Meet our Dedicated Staff

  Administrative Staff           Michael Cranford – President (423) 266-6131 mcranford@bgccha.org   Debbie Gray– Executive Vice President (423) 266-6131 dgray@bgccha.org   Katherine Barrow – Director of Finance (423) 266-6131 kbarrow@bgccha.org  

Program Staff

  Orlando Lightfoot - Highland Park Unit Manager (423) 629-0008 olightfoot@bgccha.org   Reggie Jackson – Highland Park Program Manager (423) 629-0008 rjackson@bgccha.org   Phillip Moss - East Lake Co-Manager (423) 629-4943 pmoss@bgccha.org     Zamarius McLendon - East Lake Co-Manager (423) 629-4943 zmclendon@bgccha.org