Meet our Dedicated Staff


 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Cranford – President
(423) 266-6131
mcranford@bgccha.org

 

Debbie Gray– Executive Vice President
(423) 266-6131
dgray@bgccha.org

 

Katherine Barrow – VP of Finance & Administration
(423) 266-6131
kbarrow@bgccha.org

 

Program Staff

 

Orlando Lightfoot – East Lake Sr. Unit Manager
(423) 629-0008
olightfoot@bgccha.org

 

Phillip Moss – East Lake Program Manager
(423) 629-4943
pmoss@bgccha.org

 

Reggie Jackson – Highland Park Unit Manager
(423) 629-0008
rjackson@bgccha.org

 

 

Zamarius McLendon – Highland Park Program Manager
(423) 629-4943
zmclendon@bgccha.org